

## **Dear WPATH US Members:**

On behalf of the USPATH Officers, we want to thank you for voting in the USPATH Board Elections and thank all of the outstanding candidates for putting their names forward to run for the USPATH Board Member positions and for their willingness to serve USPATH.

We are pleased to announce the following individuals are part of your newly elected USPATH Board (listed in alphabetical order by last name):

- Thomas (Dana) Bevan, PhD
- John Capozuca, PhD
- Maddie Deutsch, MD, MPH
- Lisa Griffin, PhD
- Johanna Olson-Kennedy, MS, MD
- Asa Radix, MD, MPH

Join us in congratulating them to their new posts. Now that you have elected your USPATH Board, they will work together to solidify bylaws, organize committees, and conduct business under the WPATH umbrella.

Warmest regards,

Your USPATH Officers

Josh Safer, MD, FACP – President Erica Anderson, PhD – President Elect Emilia Lombardi, PhD – Secretary/Treasurer